Keep Noblesville Beautiful Leadership

The Board of Directors meets on the first Monday of most months, unless otherwise indicated on the Calendar, and the public is invited to attend.

Board of Directors

  • Chairperson: Darren Peterson
  • Vice Chairperson: Pete Schwartz
  • Immediate Past Chairperson: Cindy Haas
  • Noblesville Common Council appointee - Pete Schwartz (Vice Chairperson)
  • Noblesville Urban Forester appointee - Jack Martin (Treasurer)
  • Noblesville Parks Department appointee - Open
  • Noblesville Stormwater Program appointee - Tim Stottlemyer
  • Noblesville Main Street appointee - Darren Peterson (Chairperson)
  • Noblesville Preservation Association appointee - Open
  • Hamilton County Master Gardeners Assoc. appointee - Stephanie Daugherty
  • Citizen appointee - Monica Pappas
  • Citizen appointee - Janna Bullough
  • Citizen appointee - Chris Martin  (Secretary)
  • Citizen appointee - Annie Cook
  • Citizen appointee - Ann Lemna
  • Citizen appointee - Cindy Haas
  • Citizen appointee - Glen Schwartz
  • Citizen appointee - Lori Schwartz
  • Citizen appointee - Open
  • Citizen appointee - Open
  • Citizen appointee - Open
  • Ex-officio Nickel Plate Arts - Aili McGill
  • Ex-officio City of Noblesville - Kayla Arnold
  • Ex-officio Noblesville Street Department - Patty Johnson

As vacancies occur for appointed seats, the sponsoring official or community organization shall be responsible for appointing a replacement in perpetuity.

Keep Noblesville Beautiful By-Laws

Click here to view our organization by-laws

Keep Noblesville Beautiful Official Sponsors